Анкета-заявка
* Ваше имя:
* Ваш телефон:
* Сообщение:
* поля, обязательные для заполнения
Выберите язык:
Анкета-заявка
Выберите язык:

Dubna plant address:
Dubna, 141980, Moscow region,
Tverskaya str., 28V
tel:+7 (495) 2213653
tel: +7 (496) 2123370
fax: +7 (496) 2125051
e-mail: info@basfiber.com

 

 

Oleg Kuzyakin
Commercial Director:
e-mail: oleg.kuzyakin@basfiber.com

Inna Zimalina
Sales Manager North and South Americas
e-mail: inna.zimalina@basfiber.com

Aleksandra Apalkova
Sales Manager Asia - Pacific region
e-mail: apalkova@basfiber.com

Daria Medvedeva
Logistic Department Manager
e-mail: medvedeva@basfiber.com

Anastasia Shlikova
Project Manager
e-mail: shlikova@basfiber.com

 

 

Distribution network

Kamenny Vek supplies its products on international market exclusively through its Global distributor Finborough Trading Company which is located in Canada.

Finborough supplies Basfiber products to customers through regional distributors in Europe, USA and Australia. Please find the list of these distributors below:

NORTH AMERICA

B & W Fiber Glass, Inc.

100 Glass Way, Shelby, North Carolina 28152USA
www.bwfiberglass.com

Mr. Brent Beason President
Tel: +1-704-434-8005
brentb@bwfiberglass.com

Mr. Miguel H. Ferré
Director of Strategic Growth
Tel: +1-704-434-8005 ext 117
Mobile: +1-336-479-3849
miguelf@bwfiberglass.com

EUROPE

 

 

Basaltex NV

Zuidstraat 18 8560 Wevelgem Belgium
www.basaltex.com

Ms. Ilse De Roos
Tel: +32 56 43 00 92
Fax: +32 56 42 42 34
info@basaltex.com

AUSTRALIA

 

 

Basalt Fiber Tech

85 Atherton Road, Oakleigh, Victoria, 3166
Australia
Web: www.basaltft.com
Mr. Chris Christodoulou
Managing Director
Phone: +61 3 8395 6986
Mobile: +61 407 153818
Email: chris@basaltft.com
Email: info@basaltft.com